Team

Who We Are

 

Director Team

Executive Director, Josh Leonard

415-666-9604 or jleonard@ymcasf.org

Senior Administrative Services, Michael Stancil 

415-666-9615 or mstancil@ymcasf.org

Director of Membership and Communications, Troy Kasner

415-666-9606 or tkasner@ymcasf.org

Director of Healthy Living, Crissie Ponciano

415-666-9607 or cponciano@ymcasf.org

Community Programs Director, Lara Rempel

415-666-9605 or lrempel@ymcasf.org

Associate Director of Youth and Family Programs, Marcela Hunter

415-666-9609 or mhunter@ymcasf.org

Program Coordinators

Camp and Community Programs, Kar Lee

415-666-9602 or kllee@ymcasf.org

Childwatch, Mary Massioni  

415-666-9611 or mmassioni@ymcasf.org

Foodbank, Maria Santos

415-666-9613 or msantos@ymcasf.org

Personal Training, Annie Thatcher-Stephens

415-666-9608 or athatcher-stephens@ymcasf.org